​​​James Madison High School PTSA

Vienna, VA

PTSA Officers 2016-2017

President                    Betsy Boswell Fusca           president@jmhsptsa.org
1st Vice President  ​    Monica Anschel                   1stvicepresident@jmhsptsa.org
2nd Vice President     Beth Eachus                        2ndvicepresident@jmhsptsa.org
Treasurer                    Marcy Davidson                   treasurer@jmhsptsa.org
Secretary                    Anne-Stuart Kirkhorn           secretary@jmhsptsa.org

CommitteeNameEmail Address
Academic Boosters
Beth Eachusacademicboosters@jmhsptsa.org
All Night GradPatty Shields, Cathy Wasilewskiallnightgrad@jmhsptsa.org
Athletic Boosters
Nancy Socherathleticboosters@jmhsptsa.org
BaccalaureateTerry Bachmannbaccalaureate@jmhsptsa.org
Band​Sylvia Martin Estes
band@jmhsptsa.org
ChoralMarjorie Veigachoralboosters@jmhsptsa.org
Communication/eNewsBeth Eachuscommunication@jmhsptsa.org
DirectoryJenny Thompsondirectoryproduction@jmhsptsa.org
Drama
dramaboosters@jmhsptsa.org
Ethics Day
Monica Cramer
ethicsday@jmhsptsa.org
HospitalityKebra Krolhospitality@jmhsptsa.org
Jackson LiaisonCarolyn Bagdoyanjacksonliaison@jmhsptsa.org
Kilmer LiaisonKathy Feidlerkilmerliaison@jmhsptsa.org
Loyalty RewardsOPENloyaltyrewards@jmhsptsa.org
Mad Memos​Shelly Koshuta
madmemos@jmhsptsa.org
Membership​Barb Heider, Amanda Norton
membership@jmhsptsa.org
Cultural Diversity​Rossana Carney
culturaldiversity@jmhsptsa.org
Online PaymentsMarcy Davidsononlinepayments@jmhsptsa.org
OrchestraAnne-Stuart Kirkhorn
orchestra@jmhsptsa.org
SGA RepGracie Feuchte
sgarep@jmhsptsa.org
FCPS Superintendent RepAnn Kuhlkinspac@jmhsptsa.org
Special EducationBarbara Heider, Kelli Lozada Reesespecialeducation@jmhsptsa.org
Staff RecognitionTara MacCallstaffrecognition@jmhsptsa.org
Teacher RepresentativeStephanie Schubringteacherrep@jmhsptsa.org
Thoreau LiaisonBeth Eachusthoreauliaison@jmhsptsa.org
Triple I Award&Student ScholarshipsBeth Eachus, Monica Anscheltripleiaward@jmhsptsa.org
Volunteer CoordinatorOPENvolunteercoordinator@jmhsptsa.org
WebmasterMichelle Kangwebmaster@jmhsptsa.org


PTSA Board